Make your own free website on
Eric Clapton, Royal Albert Hall, London, January 31, 1998
Disc One
1) Crossroads
2) White Room
3) I Shot The Sheriff
4) Wonderful Tonight
5) Run
6) Same Old Blues
7) Tearing Us Apart
8) Holy Mother

Disc Two
1) Badge / Let It Rain
2) Cocaine
3) A Remark You Made
4) Layla
5) Behind The Mask
6) Sunshine of Your Love
7) Money For Nothing
8) Band Intros / Further On Up The Road

Notes: With Mark Knopfler who takes some nice extended solos throughout.
"A Remark You Made" is introduced "dedicate(d) to the late, great Jaco Pastorius."